School holiday activities

Easter holiday craft activities

11am - 3pm
£5 per child

Monday 6 April

Easter canvas art

Tuesday 7 April

Modelling air dry clay

Wednesday 8 April

Easter wreaths

Thursday 9 April

Wooden Easter masks

Friday 10 April

Easter t-shirts

Monday 13 April

Decorate your own flower pot

Tuesday 14 April

Wooden bug magnets

Wednesday 15 April

Ceramic tile coasters

Thursday 16 April

Decorate clay hearts and stars

Friday 17 April

Decorate a porcelain mug

Admission to the museum is free. 

Check our opening hours.

Don't forget you can explore the history of Bewdley in the museum, grab a meal, snack or drink in the café or bar, enjoy a picnic in the Queen Elizabeth II Jubilee Gardens, check out our current displays around the museum, and our exhibitions in the gallery and the work of our resident craftspeople in their studios.

More

Visit our Exploring page for more information on our upcoming events.